Friday, February 21, 2014

Coding... Yes? No?

To be honest I really don't like coding. I think it is really dumb, that or i'm just not good at it. I think it is really hard. I haven't really learned anything with it, usually I just pick random thing and click "Run Program". Coding I guess just really isn't my thing. I have no interest in doing coding.. AT ALL! I don't like coding because it gets really hard at most parts. Most of the time I have to ask my neighbor Taylor, she helps me a lot when I don't understand it. I also have a lot of trouble with the degrees for turning or moving forward. That part is really hard for me because sometimes I make it to big and sometimes I make it to small. Coding, like I said just isn't really my thing I find it really confusing and hard. I would rather do Typing Web all day then do Coding because at least I know what I am doing when I am typing. Ha-ha. A lot of kids in my class are pretty good at Coding, but I'm not. I find it useless. I have no interest in becoming a game designer or anything like that that you would need coding for. I just find it really hard and complicated.. But I guess that's just me.