Thursday, October 9, 2014

Ferguson is Stupid

Coming To Grips With The Conflict, In Ferguson And Beyond | St. Louis Public Radio
Ferguson people are freaking ediots. Get over yourselves! You are not effected by it! If someone dies and you don't even know their name or why they died, don't act like you care, beacause you don't! Micheal Brown deserved to die! He was a thief, and called a druggie! If you owned a store and someone stole from you, wouldn't you want them to be punished! I hate people like that!  Because people are stealing, most of the people aren't even there to protest, just to steal! I think they should all be shot dead!

No comments:

Post a Comment